Visiting Professionals

Dates and times of visiting professionals to BBNC in 2018.

Dr Jan Slabbert 

Wednesday 14th August 3.30pm – 3.50pm

Wednesday 28th August 3.30pm – 3.50pm

Dr Brian Coulson –

Tuesday 23rd July 10am – 4.45pm

Tuesday 27th August 2pm – 4.45pm

Megan McLeish (Diabetes Educator) –

Monday 5th August 10.20am – 2.50pm

WDHS (Psychologist) –

to be confirmed

Podiatrist

Monday 29th July 10.20am – 2.50pm

Monday 12th August 10.20am – 2.50pm

Tuesday 19th August 10.20am – 2.50pm

Maternal & Child Health Nurse –

Wednesday 31st July 9.30am – 11.30am

Wednesday 14th August 9.30am – 11.30am

WDHS Continence Nurse –

to be confirmed

South Healthcare Dental Service –

Friday 23rd August

Friday 20th September

Friday 18th October

Friday 15th November

and every 4 weeks given sufficient demand

Optometrist 

October 2019 date to be confirmed

Masseur 

Darce Penrose Thursday mornings, call 5583 1502 for an appointment.